JSS MAHAVIDYAPEETHA **JSS RADIO 91.2FM** COMMUNITY RADIO STAION JSS COLLEGE OF ARTS, COMMERCE & SCIENCE OOTY ROAD, MYSORE – 570 025, KARNATAKA

D: 0821-2546563, 8296725912 E-mail: jssradio91.2@gmail.com

ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Sl.	Member	Category	Names approved	
No				
1	03	Management	His Holiness Jagadguru Sri Shivarathri Deshikendra Mahaswamiji President, JSS Mahavidyapeetha, Mysuru	Chairman
			Executive Secretary JSS Mahavidyapeetha, Mysuru	Member
			Prof. B.V Sambashivaiah Chief Executive, JSSCM	Member
2	02	Public Service	Sri. Prathap Simha Member of Parliament, Mysuru	Member
			Sri. T.S Srivatsa MLA, Krishnaraja Assembly Constituency, Mysuru	
3	01	Radio Broad casting	Sri Srinivas Retired Station Director, AIR, Mysuru	Member
4	01	Public Health	Dr. Anil Bilimale Asst. Prof. Dept of Community Medicine JSSAHEr, Mysuru	Member
5	01	Arts & Culture	Prof. K. Ramamurthy Rao Retired Principal JSS College, Nanjangud	Member
6	01	Education	Prof. C. Naganna Visiting Professor, Kuvempu Institute of Kannada Studies, University of Mysuru	Member
7	01	Technical	Sri. R. Narasimhaswamy Deputy Director General (Rtd.,) AIR	Member
8	01	Nominated by Management	Sri. Shivakumar Station Coordinator, JSS Radio 91.2FM	Member Secretary
9	03	Nominated by the Management	Prof. R Mugeshappa Director, CED, JSS MVP, Mysuru	Special Invitees

Dr.Prabhu Principal JSS College, Ooty Road, Mysuru
Sri. C. U. Bellakki Station Director(Rtd.,), AIR, Dharwad