## JSS MAHAVIDYAPEETHA

JSS COLLEGE OF ARTS, COMMERCE & SCIENCE

(An Autonomous of College of University of Mysore)

OOTY ROAD, MYSURU-570 025 KARNATAKA

Re-accredited by NAAC with 'A' grade

Recognised by UGC as "College with Potential for Excellence"

Ph: 0821-2548236 & 2548380. FAX: 0821-2548238 E-mail: jssautonomous@gmail.com Website: JSSCACS.edu.in

## DEPARTMENT OF POLITICAL SCIENCE LIST OF BOS MEMBERS 2023 - 26

CLN	Name, Designation, University Contact Address and Phone Number	
Sl.No		
1	Smt. Asha R G Asst. Professor and HOD Department of Political Science, JSS College, Ooty Road Mysore E-Mail: <u>asharg52@gmail.com</u> , Mob : 9136857373	Chairperson
2	<b>Prof. Krishna Hombal</b> Chairman, DOS in Political Science, University of Mysore	VC Nominee
3	<b>Dr. T Deepak kumar</b> Associate Professor Department of Political Science Govt College For Women(autonomus), Mandya Mandya University, Mob: 9945995335	AC Nominee
4	<b>Smt. Ishwarya R</b> Asst. Professor of Political science Karnataka State Open University Mysuru Mob: 8971600238	AC Nominee
5	<b>Dr. Govindaraju K S</b> Associate Professor, Maharaja`s College, Mysuru Mob: 9448034279	Expert
6	Sri. Ashoka Research Scholar, DOS in Pol. Science University of Mysore. Mob:8496958349	Alumnus
7	Sri Mahadevaswamy M P Asst, professor of Political science JSS College, Ooty road Mysuru. Mob:9743830089	Senior Faculty